Faculty Advisor for the ACM Student Chapter at Kean.

Undergraduate Research Opportunities

Current Grants:
NSF Scholarships for Computer Science and Information Technology

June 2016 Research papers by Joseph Galindo (CS ’15) and Jason MacDuffie (CS/Math ’17) have been accepted for presentation at HCI International 2016.

May 2016 The Council on Undergraduate Research Mathematics and Computer Science Division has named me a 2016 Faculty Mentoring Awardee.

April 2016 Congrats to Yerika Jimenez (CS '14) who has been awarded a NSF Graduate Research Fellowship!

April 2016 Gabe DeLuca (CS ’16) and Mogan Brattstrom’s (IT ’17) research on the design of a secure e-Health network system will be presented at IEEE Systems 2016.

Visit the Kean University Multimedia and Network Laboratory in Willis Hall Room 401 (W-401).